Board of Directors

ACE Board of Directors

Lisa Cohen
HIV/AIDS Regional Resource Consultant
Regional Resource Network Program
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Karen F. Corsi
Director, Project Safe
Marla Corwin
Behavioral Health Specialist
Mountain West AIDS Education and Training
Daniel Garcia
President, Persons Living with
HIV Action Network of Colorado
Jessica Kobylinski
Director of Program Quality
Colorado Health Network
Barbara Lussenhop
State Government Affairs
Megan Marx
Associate Director
Behavioral Health Care Accreditation
Joint Commission
Peter Ralin
AIDS Coalition for Education
Planner, National Sexual Health Conference
Nancy Wolff
CRCS Provider, Colorado
Department of Public Health and

Special thanks to:

Coldspring Center for Social and Health Innovation and Elevation Creation

LS Goss Creative

Jason Geohring – Website Developer